30
May
09

Breaking News! ONE MILLION COIN GLITCH FIXED!?


This is Brindlepup with a HUGE announcement. I was just playing around on Club Penguin and decided to try the 100,000,000 coin glitch, and the HUGE announcement is the CLub Penguin team has finally fixed the glitch

fixed

I am not sure when they fixed the glitch but it was very recent. We will no longer be able to use the glitch to get coins so we can all go back to normal earning. You WILL NOT get banned from CP but you will get kicked out of the server you are in.  The picture above is what will come up if you try to rob the coffee shop.

Please comment on this…….except for you Flappy428, please stop leaving pointless comments, it is hard running a website, and everytime someone comments it sends it to my e-mail for moderation and we are no longer excepting those comments that have nothing to do about CP, don’t take it the wrong way it’s just I checked my e-mail and there was 26 comment moderations I had to go and fill out. Thank you Flappy 428 for not taking that the wrong way and don’t get me wrong it makes anyone feel special when someone names their penguin a short version of someones nick name. Oh ya, and by the way Flappy 428 someone does love me and you always told me nobody will ever love me, ask me later.

LoVe, BRINDLEPUP!

Yo! This is Pink icey186 here and I noticed that the 1 million dollar coin glitch has been fixed! I was on cp this morning and I went to play the game bean counters. And as you all k now i am a burglar lol. So i was going to use th million dollar coin glitch to earn me up enough money to buy a new igloo.  BE careful at how many times you try to use the million dollar coin glitch because for now it will just kick you out of the server, but if you keep trying to do it and if clubpenguin gets more serious about it, they time might decide to bann you. But before I eventually give in that the million dollar coin glitch is gone, first I would like to say a few words. The million fdllar coin glitch was fun. It was helpful and reliable. I will never forget the time that I got 100,00 coins from the glitch. But the part that I will miss the most is the money. Goodbye money. OK I’m good. Thanks dudes! Peace..aka…Evil! OH TOTALLY DUDES!

T-O-T-A-L-L-Y- D-U-D-E-S   Pink icey186 🙂

 

0 Responses to “Breaking News! ONE MILLION COIN GLITCH FIXED!?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,394 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

