31
May
09

Around the Island By: Brindlepup


Hello Penguins. So today I was wondering around the island, just doing my own thing, it was a pretty interesting thing actually, I almost got my picture taken with the penguin who won the Unique Penguin of Club Penguin Award for Miss. Princess of Club Penguin, I also met a few members of the Club Penguin Army, I got a few pictures taken with them, they are really nice actually, my opinion they were nicer to me than the NACHOS were when I met them, I said hi to the CP Army and they said hi back, and how are you? and nice stuff like that. I say hi to the NACHOS and they don’t say hi, they just say NACHO at you. I almost met Rockhopper, and then I hula danced for a while at the Cove having fun in my hula skirt. Anyways, even though Pink icey and I are not part of any CP army force or anything we do know that the Club Penguin Army is starting a war so watch out all you other forces. In other news today is the last day Rockhopper will be in town, so if you have not met RH yet, keep looking, and don’t forget to get his free background on his ship, and buy as many plants for your igloo as possible. Also there is a  Adventure Party that will be coming soon to CP, although the CP team has not yet let us know about it, it is still pretty obvious, so keep looking at the picture when you log in.  Before you go, take a look at these pictures I got of today’s article of Around the Island.

 

CP Army members with some pink dude trying to be a part of it.

CP Army members with some pink dude trying to be a part of it.

 

 

 

Brindlepup waving as she talks to CP army members.

Brindlepup waving as she talks to CP army members.

 

Brindlepup watching CP army members dance.

Brindlepup watching CP army members dance.

Brindlepup watching them having a mini-war.

Brindlepup watching them having a mini-war.

 

Congrats to Pengyc for getting our UPOCP Award for Best Princess, we now grant her our Miss. Princess of CP

Congrats to Pengyc for getting our UPOCP Award for Best Princess, we now grant her our Miss. Princess of CP

 

Well I will post more stuff later, and you will be able to see some pretty weird things in our next post, thank you for reading my today’s Around the Island post, it is the second article of Around the Island I have done, I spent  awhile on the pictures, and the font is my favorite color. We would also like to apologize to Flappy 428 for her thinking we are really mad at her, but were not like that right now.

Once again thanks for reading this!

♥Brindlepup

0 Responses to “Around the Island By: Brindlepup”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,395 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

