30
Jun
09

Funtime67’s Birthday party


 

Ok so today we went to Funtime67’s awesome birthday bash! It was our first party and the coolest! We had so much fun! After the party was over, Brindlepup and I felt so chilled! We were in the Pet shop like forever feeling so relaxed. After that party, I felt more chilled than I ever have in my life. On CP, Mammoth is like hollywood and Tundra is a good place for all of the famous penguins to take a vacation! Anyway, we were really relaxed and now our igloos are like super empty and they look all chilled. Back to the party, afterwards brindlepup and I threw a little after party at the pet shop. But we had a really awesome time at Funtimes party! It was awesome! here are some pictures….FUNTIMES PARTY!

 

How do you like the sombrero sheep dudes now Ghost force? lol

How do you like the sombrero sheep dudes now Ghost force? lol

 

continued ft party cp

After Party

After Party

~Pink icey186

 

 

 

Ok we just got back from Funtimes birthday party, and it was our first party, we have ever been able to go to, IT WAS SO MUCH FUN. After the party, Pink Icey and I hung out in the Plaza in Tundra because it was empty, and peacful, then people came so we went to the Pet Shop for A LONG TIME, it was so peacful in there, unlike Mammoth, Mammoth is crazy, but Tundra is amazingly empty, peacful, and a great place to chill and relax after a long day. Funtime’s Birthday was really fun, and look for us in some of Oreo Summit’s videos on You Tube, he recorded some part of the party. Here are some pics of us at the party

Bday partty

BDAY PARTY2

UUUUUUUBDAY PARTY 3BDAY PARTY4

 

Also after the party I felt so chilled, I deleted evryone on my buddy list except for the important penguins

my buddy listBlubber122 is my friend in real life, Funtime67 works with Oreo, and is awesome, to be honest I have no clue who Ohiostate is, but I felt like they were important so I didnt delete him, Oreo Summit is my favorite famous dude on CP, Pink Icey is my bud in real life, and works here, and Seenthings is my dad.

Pink Icey will have way more pictures in a minute, so keep checking back.

~FlapJack Random

1 Response to “Funtime67’s Birthday party”


  1. July 1, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Jul

    Hey its ohiostate644!! love ur website its awesome cool pictures!!! U go to oreo sub party? Oreo like my best friend too because we like to joke around alot lol!!!


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,394 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

