07
Jul
09

Brindlepup’s Thoughts (Please Read)


¿Què Pasa People? So lately Pink Icey and I have been talking about Penguin Storm lately, and I have been reading about it on the internet too. I’m sorry to burst your bubbles, but Penguin Storm is just sick, and wrong. I am totally against the whole thing, I mean seriously, our motto, one of my overly used catch frases “Keep it real” and keeping it real is the way life is supposed to be, and plus it is more fun, I mean I used the 1,000,000 coin glitch before the CPT fixed it, and knowing that I didn’t earn 45,000 coins ON MY OWN was just wierd. To be honest I’m glad they fixed it, because anybody, and the kids who play CP that are like 9 could grow up to be burgalurs, AND Penguin Storm is WORSE, and I’m sorry, but I’m completely against this, and MicroChip123, if you are reading this, well I could care less, because why did you invent it in the first place? I plan on staying a good person, not some obsessed criminal, who actually robs coffee shops, I appologize to everybody who uses Penguin Storm, but if you use it for bad things, why don’t you go live your dreams?  I mean, people make the heart signs at eachother all the time, which I get really confused about because its fake, not real, wierd, but if you want to, I guess you do but still. I mean Pink Icey and I are completely almost living our dream, I mean we have private singing lessons, we were the best rappers, and song writers in the class last year, our whole school knew of a little fun song Pink Icey, and I wrote to the tune of  “Umbrella” by Rihanna, people would ask us to sing it all the time, we even sent it into a company for advertisement, and if they like it, we get to record it, and all that stuff. SO YA, STOP BEING A STINKIN’ VIRTUAL CRIMINAL!

PeAcE, Brindlepup

0 Responses to “Brindlepup’s Thoughts (Please Read)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,402 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

