08
Jul
09

Fame, and Fashion


Ok, I think I’m becoming famous. I have a new screen up, typing this, while my penguin reads the news paper on the other screen. But just a few minutes ago, I had a group, not crowd, but group following me telling me to add them. I’M NOT SAFE ANYWHERE I GO NOW! It’s kida fun, except, answering buddy requests, and post cards, over, and over again. I didn’t know I was famous, but I knew I have like 5 famous penguins add me. And the wierd thing is that the first two episodes of “The Waiter Who Forgot the Evil” Came out only yesterday.  Oh, and just to let you know that the outfit you see below in the post, thats MY SIGNATURE OUTFIT DESIGN. I reserve all rights for that outift mixture. I never see anyone else wearing it, and people better like it because it’s MY NEW SIGNATURE DESIGN, that I will most likely be wearing if you meet me.

Peace, love, keep it real

~Brindlepup

1 Response to “Fame, and Fashion”


  1. 1 jaques123
    July 8, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Jul

    I tracked Pink Icey186 and found:

    Penguin “pink icey186” Found!

    Server: Yukon

    Room: Town

    Color: Dark Purple

    Head Item: The Sidetied Too

    Face Item: White Diva Sunglasses

    Neck Item: Pearl Necklace

    Body Item: No item

    Hand Item: Electric Guitar

    Feet Item: Black Checkered Shoes

    Pin: No item

    Background: No item

    Last Seen: 11:02am Jul 8, 2009 PST


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,394 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

