14
Jul
09

New! FlapJack Random logos


Hey guys, this is B-pup here. Well I finally got two logos. I did not make them with a stupid online “Free” logo companies, anyways those you actually have to pay, and they’re rip offs. so I worked really hard on these by myself, and hopefully in the future, when Pink Icey and I’s show gets released, and popular, they can be put on T-shirts and stuff, for Itchi and FlapJack, well we really haven’t decided a title between Itchi and FlapJack or FlapJack and Itchi. But I am workind on an Itchi and FlapJack/FlapJack and Itchi logos.

Here are the two FlapJack Random logos

 

This was the first one Idesigned

This was the first one Idesigned

This is the second one I made. I made it all by myself! Notice that the peace sign is made with tiny colorful stars

This is the second one I made. I made it all by myself! Notice that the peace sign is made with tiny colorful stars

 The second one has my favorite thing to say. Also I think on every FJ Random logo I make, it’s gonna be in that font, because I like that font.

Random out~

~BP/FJ 

BTW: Itchi and FlapJack/ FlapJack and Itchi is gonna be the next hottest thing, also IW&FJ songs comingto the site soon (Comedy songs, not our real voice :))

0 Responses to “New! FlapJack Random logos”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,402 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

