24
Jul
09

Voting for Colors *cough* lavender *cough*


Oh my gosh, the smell of dog food is sooooo ew. We’re like going camping today and I had to help my mom dump our dog’s food in to this ‘special’ dog food thingy, and holy buckets,  I would rather sniff a hot squirel. But thats not the point, excuse the awkward terms…ANYWAYS look at the awesome lavender advertisement on the right →

Ya, I made it by myself. Any ways vote for lavender! That’s why I’m writing with lavender. I’m more into blues, than purples, but I am good with the light blue we already have, and plus it seems like EVERYONE wants aqua, it’s to..out there, I want to be different. And plus I usually am the color light blue on CP, BUT if lavender wins I will be lavender most of the time. Ok so go be a cute, little, cudly, sweet penguin and VOTE FOR LAVENDER….it will make me happy, and when I’m happy, my friends are happy. Ok I’m not going to tell you what it is, but it is waaaay better than where we were going to do. It will be out next month, or the next month.  But for now it just our dirty little secret…..not exactly dirty, but we’re still not gonna tell you so ya.  Please enjoy the following picture.

We enjoy weiner-shaped dogs

We enjoy weiner-shaped dogs

Lots of buckets,

Brindlepup

3 Responses to “Voting for Colors *cough* lavender *cough*”


  1. 1 ghmidorigh
    July 24, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Jul

    Yeah lavender is the best! Your site too! I’m having a rare penguin contest on my site!

    You can check it out here:
    This comment has been hinted out by the editor

  2. 2 cp lover
    July 25, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Jul

    can you show us pics of your iglos? PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,394 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

