04
Aug
09

Something Random


OK dudes (even if your a girl I’m NOT callinmg you a “dudett” whatever that is) So I saw Harry Potter 6 yesterday, it’s a nifty show (I really got to stop saying that) Anyways, you know who Luna Lovegood on HP is right? Well theres just something about her that seems so happy and chilled, my favorite line that she says is in the 5th movie, when they are on their way to Hogwarts, except there is a carriage thingy, and they are talking about the opening feast, and she’s all like “I hope there’s pudding.” And later she’s all like “I like pudding.” But her voice, she is just so kind, and stuff. I wonder if she is like that in real life. But there IS something creepy about her, in a way she looks depressed (in pictures in real life) But she does have REALLY long hair, it’s kind of curly, I wonder if it’s natural like mine (I have really light weight loose nartural curls)

Luna Lovegood
Luna Lovegood

Aaaaaahahahahaaahahhhahahahahahaahahhhhha aaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaahahahhhahahahahahahaha, Brindle-Dindle

6 Responses to “Something Random”


  1. August 5, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

    Ok I Will But How Do I Put Pictures On My Site

  2. August 5, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

    umm thats not my email thats my dads send it to my site the comments have to be read by me first

  3. August 5, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

    well yea duh wait u know my name! dont tell any one!

    • 6 clubpenguinsmiles
      August 5, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

      Well it’s pretty obvious, but it is private to our blog, which means when we do things that involve your comments, it won’t go out to public. We’re not stalkers or anything, we don’t even know how to stalk. You are safe.


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,408 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

