16
Aug
09

Daddy’s little hippie


Hey peoples, I just got back from doing some…school shopping, and other stuff. Well, there’s really nothing new, although comeback tomorrow, and Tuesday for the random show, you can ONLY find it HERE, nowhere else.

Anyways today while I was shopping, my family and I discovered a few important things:

  1. I’m not daddy’s little princess, I’m daddy’s little hippie (Peace, Love, Chocolate type of hippie)

  2. The 60’s, 70’s, and 80’s style is coming back

  3. Old ladies should really NOT wear skinny jeans, OR pop star pants (No offense to any old ladies wearing skinny jeans, who might happen to be reading this)

  4. CostCo has REALLY good jellybeans

  5. My dad has a sudden obsession with salsa

  6. Our anual family re-union was today, and we didn’t know about it 

 

So ya, I learned a lot today. Wait there’s a 7th thing I just remembered: Ryanbearsroc is the only guy on the CPSmiles team. He must feel weird, well every time I log on while Bear is on, I always hang out with him, and his friends, and I’m the ONLY girl…..thats a little scary.

Wait! an 8th thing I JUST discovered, our cheese is in a sock bag…..don’t ask.

Peace, Love, Chocolate, and Shalom man,

Brindlepup

 

 

 

0 Responses to “Daddy’s little hippie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,425 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

