24
Aug
09

Sports Cataloge Surprise? And Brindlepup and Pink icey’s first day of school.


FootballHelmetsSketchYo penguins,

Apparently there is a suprise in the new Sports Cataloge on Friday. Billybobo posted this picture, but it makes no sense to me.

So ya, be sure to check out the Sports Shop on Friday for a brand stinking new Sports Cataloge.

We also might not be posting, or commenting on some sites as much as we used to, because school started for us today, and yes we are in a new school, so we got lost a lot. It was kinda wierd though, THE PRINCIPAL AND VICE PRICIPAL and some other dude rode into the gym on motorcycles at the starting assembly, so that was odd to see. Oh ya, and it might depend on what school you go to, but at this school, I got mad because they put an elective on my schedule I didn’t even sign up for, and it’s called Technology, Life, and Career, it sounds boring, so before today I was mad about it, but now I am glad, because you get to bake cookies, and make smoothies! So I’m not mad anymore, like I said…well kinda, at my school the 6th graders can’t take that class, but luckily I’m not in 6th grade :). BTW moving the 6th grade into the jr.highs was THE WORST idea they have EVER had!!! I mean no offense to you 6th graders out there, but some of you are crazy! It’s ok, I’m crazy too. I felt SO short today, even some of the 6th graders were taller than me, and they are younger, which kinda makes me mad. Pink icey also got in trouble for touching an oven in the TLC room, she like yelled at her “DON’T TOUCH THE OVENS!!!” Scary.Oh ya, and there has been a little rumor going around that I am in 6th grade, please stop, I am NOT. I’m not in high school, but over 6th grade, so stop please.

Well, see you around.

Brindlepup

0 Responses to “Sports Cataloge Surprise? And Brindlepup and Pink icey’s first day of school.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,395 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

