29
Aug
09

OK here it is!


Hey nifty hippies! We”ll all of you guys know that I went on vacation at Las Vegas, and in one of my older posts that I wrote, I said that I would show you a picture of a hippy band that i took!I couldn’t find it because i am to stupid to comprehend the fact that I actually have a place called iphoto in my dock and I was looking in the wrong place for a month! Here Is the NIfty Hippy band that was yelling at people to sing “Put a little love in your heart!” Well, I could definitely feel the love after all the times that people rubbed me with a flipper saying “Can you feel it? Can you feel it now? How about now Pizza Guy? Can you feel it?” But I am NOT a pizza guy. One, i don’t serve pizza, and second, the last time I checked, I am NOT a guy! Anyway, here is the Hippy Band!

Summer of 69!Lot’s of Hippy Love,~~~~~~~~~~~PInk icey186~~~~~~~~~~~~ Β  Β  πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

P.S. HERE is edited version of the hippy picture! I made some changes like adding afros on to some people, writing love and hearts, and putting a hat on the bald guy!

Edited hippy picture

2 Responses to “OK here it is!”


  1. 1 clubpenguinsmiles
    August 29, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

    I LOVE it Pink, and I am like your sister, yet I AM you, so to me you’ll always be a pizza guy, except for the guy part, but in my world you deliver pizza, just like in Blubbers world every time you talk to her she hears it in a british accent.
    -Dindle-
    (Brindle)

  2. 2 clubpenguinsmiles
    August 29, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Aug

    Lol I just don’t know why I talk in a british accent in her head! So you think of me as a pizza guy? WEIRD! BUt i find that funny dude!
    FReak Icey186 (Pink icey186)


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,425 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

