17
Sep
09

A day in the life of a non-member


It’s true, my membership expired today September 17… wow, that was the best six months of my two year old Club Penguin life (I mean I have been player CP for 2 yrs, and that was my first membership) It’s kinda depressing losing your membership, I have never felt more like a hobo before….well except for the time, in elementary school, we had a track meet from 3rd grade and up, and when I was in 5th grade, it started like raining, well, actually it was more cold, I swear it snowed, but it was May. I was SO cold, and Pink and I forgot our jackets, and our shade umbrella broke, all we had was a blanket, and some random nachos that we bought at the consession stand…. we were done running all our races, so we were also tired, and we had about 4 more hours of the track meet left, and then her mom showed up with our jackets, and more blankets, we were so cozy and warm and didn’t feel like hobos any more. Then later it cleared up and was all bright warm and sunshiny. When you are a member, you feel so rich, and unlimited, but when you aren’t a member, you feel like a true hobo, not kidding. Even though I am evil now, it’s still hard to get used to being a evil hobo. So now I’m going to share with you how I feel.

First off, this is my new look for now

Hobo Brindlepup

 

And look how much money I have! In Club Penguin, that’s not 77 dollars, thats 77 cents!

Let’s move on to where I live now…

new home

 

This is my new home, it’s where I live now, until I get a new membership. My CP life is pretty depressing now isn’t it. So if you see me sitting in my new home, be sure to throw me a few coins.

On the bright side……………

they let me keep my puffles

 

…they let me keep my puffles! The black one’s name is Alex, the yellow one is Ryan. I decided that from now on I am naming my puffles out of my new class mates.

Well see you on CP.

Love,

Hobo Sargeant Brindlepup

P.s

OH YA! I forgot to tell you, the ACP accepted me and Pink, we are their new Sargeants!

7 Responses to “A day in the life of a non-member”


  1. September 18, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    You know me!?!?!??!?!? lol
    keep it real ~Ryanbearsroc

    • 4 clubpenguinsmiles
      September 18, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

      I might….. I don’t know though, my school is big. I don’t think so though. 😉
      I can name 11 Dylan/Dillon/Dillan’s though, first, and last name, and theyre all guys, but I call them Villan.
      -B

  2. September 19, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    ok? very random & I dont see you & pink alot anymore I hope you get your membership I just pay monthly.Ok Bye.

    ~Bear

    • 6 clubpenguinsmiles
      September 19, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

      BEAR! Of course it’s random. We have been busy with real life stuff lately. A few things we are having to work on is a musical, and re-lyricing (is that a word?) the song “I got a Feeling” I should be getting another one soon.
      laterlaterlaterlaterlaterlater
      -B-

  3. September 20, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooI Need To Post More.


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,402 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

