20
Sep
09

Brindlepups decision


Hey guys, you know what? I post too much, and it is really hard to update with all of the updates on Club Penguin. I am taking a brake until Thursday. I would really like waaay more help from Bear and Pink, because I am the only one who ever really posts about new stuff, and it’s really hard to keep up with school now. I also decided that we need another worker on the site, if you are interested please email us at flapjackanditchi@gmail.com to see if you can qualify. We need as much help as possible, or else we might have to close down the site for good :(. Bear, I am sorry, if you don’t like it, but if Richie wants to, just let him.

See you Thursday.

-Brindle 

Oh ya, and Pink , me and you are starting a band (real life)

6 Responses to “Brindlepups decision”


  1. 1 ♫-Äýusђ-♫
    September 20, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    Hey.. It’s Ayushbest1 Commenting..
    This is a Really Awesome site with cool Post! As I’m visiting it for a long time, I must say it is cool but it is actually soo cool that it attracted me to make a comment. I verify that this site Rocks. I love this site and I’m gonna visit it everyday and try to leave a comment! It has actually Improved in its Look and Posts.. etc! Wanna visit my? Click Here to visit.
    Be sure to visit because Club Penguin Cheats Website is the No.1 source of Club Penguin Cheats, Glitches, Secrets, Tips & More. I updated before Chrisdog93 and Mimo777! I hope you believe.

    Be Sure to Click here because we are having good offers in donations!

    Thanks For your time,
    Ayush

  2. September 20, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    thank you and brindlepup I already have an offer on my youtube account it is gamer368

  3. September 20, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    then again maybe we should have a competetion

  4. 5 clubpenguinsmiles
    September 21, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    NAh I’m coming back and we can work side by side buddy. I will work on it during your break and when you come back I will still be working and my next break is on October 24-31. Then I am back for a while! I am trying to get back into the rythem of posting and stuff. Oh ya, Yo Ryan!
    -Pink

    • 6 clubpenguinsmiles
      September 22, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

      Hey guys this is Brindlepup. Just checking in. I know I’m not boss, but just telling you to make sure to check Billybob’s blog once in a while to see if there is any updates. If there is, be sure to update, and talk about it. Bear, you are doing a good job being VP, just kick it up, just a little, everyone loves hearing about what you think of the new things on CP, so make sure to talk about them. Oh ya, Pink your break lasts 8 days, so I figured from now on when we take breaks, as one of the presidents I declare that with the CPSmiles team each one of us is only allowed to take 8 days off of updating a month. That way it’s fair, so I’ll be back on Saturday then. So we all of us, one at a time, should only be allowed 8 days a month as a vk.
      Love,
      Brindlepup

      P.s.
      Pink, we should keep thinking of a name for the band


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,425 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

