26
Sep
09

Hey Home-dogs!


Hey guys! I’m back, and eating a quesadilla! The new news is Sensei’s Scavener Hunt ends tommorow…. YES! I hate that scavenger hunt. I mean, it was cool at first, but for some really stupid reason Club Penguin Team, always has to continue really boring parties. Sorry we haven’t been posting as much as we used to, I was on break, and at school, we were helping one of our friends, and “my brother”……good luck to them! I can’t exactly tell you, but they inspired us of something, so we have some business to take care of, and then we have to finish making our band. Oh my gosh, I had a sleepover with one of my friends, and when we went to bed, she put her earplug to her iPod in my ear, and “Bella’s Lullaby” was playing, and I fell asleep in like 2 minutes (she had it on repeat) so if any of you have iPods, or MP3s, and have trouble sleeping, listen to “Bella’s Lullaby.”

Well, I’m gonna go think about pandas, peace out creepers!

-Brindlepup

0 Responses to “Hey Home-dogs!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,425 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

