30
Sep
09

Friendship song!


Yo dudes! This is me pink icey186! I found this Spongebob song that PERFECTLY describes Brindlepup and I’s friendship! It’s called “Idiot friends” Enjoy homies!

Hope you enjoyed! Think of an idiot friend that you might have that you could dedicate this song to! And brindlepup, you will always be my idiot friend, and I will always be your idiot friend!

—Pink icey186 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

6 Responses to “Friendship song!”


  1. September 30, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Sep

    i will help post but im just helping them right now then i will be on both. GTG BYE HELP THEM!

  2. October 1, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Oct

    Brindlepup I Didnt Say I Was Quitting. I Was Gonna Post For Both Please Put Me Back

    • 3 clubpenguinsmiles
      October 2, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Oct

      You MIGHT be able to come back, but you HAVE to help post with new updates, and not just random stuff. Random stuff is a once in a while thing, you have to have the new updates BEFORE it’s old news. We’re not paying you to not do anything.
      -US
      P.s.
      Didn’t you see the comment that said “Bear, I’m sorry, but I’m afraid we’re going to have to let you go.

  3. October 2, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Oct

    huh? i didnt see it but I guess if you want me then bye I guess

  4. October 3, 2009 at 7:21 +00:00Oct

    i dont care ur choice but today i met paintboy100 and he added me to his blog


Leave a Reply

Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,402 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

