02
Oct
09

October Penguin Style 2009


What is up you leprachauns?

As you know, today, October 2, a new Penguin Style came out. First I would like to appologize to Bear…I’m sorry Bear, please don’t be mad. And second I would like to ask Pink if she will please update on new stuff, I feel like I’m on my own, and if we can’t keep up, I’m quitting the site. Anyways here is the Penguin Style stuff:

October style

 

october style 2

october style 3

 

october style 4

october style 5

october style 6


0 Responses to “October Penguin Style 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Our current goal: 4,500

  • 11,682 hits so far.1,000 more hits baby!

CopyRight

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected This site is protected by Copyright. No one may use, or copy any of the contents of www.Clubpenguinsmiles.wordpress.com Without permission granted from Brindlepup, or Pink Icey186, or without giving full credits, to Brindlepup and Pink Icey186. Please note, we can shut down any site that uses without granted permission, and won't remove content.

Weekly Poll

Who’s among us?

Club Penguin

Look what places we’re in in the blogging world!

Club Penguin () - TOP.ORG TopOfBlogs
Image and video hosting by TinyPic